eBook PDF / e-Pub Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4)

Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4) (Rating: 3.69 - 3782 votes)

Reading books Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4) Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4) - Read Online or Download Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4) by Moh Nurrofiq Book For Free. Available forma: PDF, TXT , ePub , PDB , RTF, Audio Books Diana Gabaldon full text books
Title:Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4)
Format Type:Ebook
Author:Diana Gabaldon
ISBN 13:
Number of Pages:880
Category:Historical fiction, Romance, Fantasy, Fiction, Historical

Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4) by Diana Gabaldon

PDF, EPUB, MOBI, TXT, DOC Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4) In this breathtaking novel rich in history and adventure i The New York Times i bestselling author Diana Gabaldon continues the story of Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser that began with the now classic novel b Outlander b and continued in b Dragonfly in Amber b and b Voyager b Once again spanning continents and centuries Diana Gabaldon has created a work of sheer passion and brilliance .

It began at an ancient Scottish stone circle There a doorway open to a select few leads into the past or the grave Dr Claire Randall survived the extraordinary passage not once but twice .

Her first trip swept her into the arms of Jamie Fraser an eighteenth century Scot whose love for her became a legend a tale of tragic passion that ended with her return to the present to bear his child Her second journey two decades later brought them together again in the American colonies But Claire had left someone behind in the twentieth century their daughter Brianna .

Now Brianna has made a disturbing discovery that sends her to the circle of stones and a terrifying leap into the unknown In search of her mother and the father she has never met she is risking her own future to try to change history and to save their lives But as Brianna plunges into an uncharted wilderness a heartbreaking encounter may strand her forever in the past or root her in the place she should be where her heart and soul belong

The Fiery Cross (Outlander, #5), Written in My Own Heart's Blood (Outlander, #8), A Breath of Snow and Ashes (Outlander, #6), Voyager (Outlander, #3), Lord John and the Private Matter (Lord John Grey, #1), Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4), Dragonfly in Amber (Outlander, #2), Outlander (Outlander, #1), An Echo in the Bone (Outlander, #7), The Scottish Prisoner (Lord John Grey, #3)